Saltar para o conteúdo

“Cega Paixão”

Dezembro 13, 2011

On dangerous ground” (1952), Real. Nicholas Ray

Nunca a palavra solidão foi tantas vezes dita.

“All we ever see is crooks, murderers, winos, stoolies, dames — all with an angle. You get so you think everybody’s like that; ’til you find out different, it’s kind of a lonely life.”

 – Must get pretty lonely living by yourself.
– My brother will be back soon. I won’t be alone. Would you be lonely if you lived in a place like this?
– Yes, I guess I would.
– The city can be lonely too. Sometimes people who are never alone are the loneliest. Don’t you think so?
– I don’t know. I’ve never thought it out.
– I think you have. Sometime or other, most lonely people try to figure it out. About loneliness.
– And you think I’m one of them?
– May I touch your hand? You’re cold. Why don’t you put some wood on the fire? I’ll get you something hot to drink.

2 comentários leave one →
  1. Dezembro 23, 2011 01:08

    hmmm, que homem encantador!

    Gostar

  2. Dezembro 24, 2011 00:41

    Gostou do filme, Sónia?

    Gostar

Preencha o vazio: